Login Register

Sport

    1. Dorchester Town 0-11 AFC Bournemouth: Pre-Season Friendly Match Report
    2. Dorset Cricket League: Wimborne & Colehill fall against Swanage
    3. Commonwealth Games 2014: Former North Dorset schoolgirl in England swimming team
    4. Wimborne Town manager Steve Cuss hoping to make the most of new Dorset Development League
    5. Dorset Cricket League: Steve Trembath's heroics fire Broadstone past Parley in Premier One

Stour and Avon

Editor's Picks

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Noye’s Fludde by Orchestival featuring Charles Hazlewood with Kneehigh Theatre Bath & West Showground Saturday 19th July review
    2. The Larmer Tree Festival 2014: Frank Turner, Stornoway and We Were Evergreen - Friday 18th July: Review
    3. The Cruise Ship, ITV 1 - Friday 18th July: TV Review
    4. Celebrity Masterchef final 2014 review
    5. Harbour Lives ITV – Thursday 17th July: TV Review
    6. Brownsea Open Air Theatre to stage Henry 1V
    7. VIDEO: Peter Capaldi as Doctor Who in the first look trailer for season eight
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Dorchester?
      Times: From  Thu, August 01 2013  to  Thu, July 31 2014
    2. Life Drawing
      Times: From  Mon, May 19 2014  to  Mon, July 28 2014
    3. Adult Craft Workshop
      Times: From  Wed, June 18 2014  to  Wed, August 13 2014
    4. Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes 3D
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Thu, July 24 2014
    5. Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Thu, July 24 2014