Login Register

Sport

    1. Minor Counties Cricket: Positive step for Dorset CCC despite being forced to settle for draw with Oxfordshire
    2. Poole Town v Wimborne Town: Pre-Season Friendly Preview
    3. Commonwealth Games 2014: Former North Dorset schoolgirl in England swimming team
    4. PHOTOS: Simon Purcell continues Gurston Down Hillclimb Championship lead
    5. North Dorset RFC gear up for 7s tournament in style

Stour and Avon

Editor's Picks

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Voice of Nigel Pargetter in The Archers to star in Alan Ayckbourn comedy
    2. Sooty to appear at Regent Centre, Christchurch
    3. Larmer Tree Festival 2014: Tom Odell, Hudson Taylor and La Pegatina - Sunday 20th July: Review
    4. Noye’s Fludde by Orchestival featuring Charles Hazlewood with Kneehigh Theatre Bath & West Showground Saturday 19th July review
    5. The Larmer Tree Festival 2014: Frank Turner, Stornoway and We Were Evergreen - Friday 18th July: Review
    6. The Cruise Ship, ITV 1 - Friday 18th July: TV Review
    7. Celebrity Masterchef final 2014 review
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Dorchester?
      Times: From  Thu, August 01 2013  to  Thu, July 31 2014
    2. Life Drawing
      Times: From  Mon, May 19 2014  to  Mon, July 28 2014
    3. Adult Craft Workshop
      Times: From  Wed, June 18 2014  to  Wed, August 13 2014
    4. The Fault In Our Stars
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Thu, July 24 2014
    5. Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Thu, July 24 2014