Login Register
 °

U20 Women's World Cup 2014: What time does USA v North Korea kick off?

By Blackmore Vale Magazine  |  Posted: August 15, 2014

2097301_FULL-LND

The USA face North Korea in the quarter finals on the FIFA Under-20 Women's World Cup in Canada

Comments (0)

The USA face North Korea in the quarter finals of the U20 Women's World Cup in Canada tomorrow (Saturday 16th August) with the winner facing either New Zealand or Nigeria in the semi finals.

The game kicks off at 10pm UK time, which is 5pm local time, in the US is 2pm PDT and 4pm CDT, and in North Korea is 6am on Sunday 17th August.

It is being played at the National Soccer Stadium in Toronto, and in the UK the match is being shown live on British Eurosport.

Related content

Read more from Blackmore Vale Magazine

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters

YOUR COMMENTS AWAITING MODERATION

 
 
 

MORE NEWS HEADLINES