Login Register
 °

Contact The Blackmore Vale Magazine

Blackmore Vale Magazine
31 High Street
Stalbridge
Dorset
DT10 2LH

General newspaper enquiries
Telephone: 01963 365100
Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Angela Tutton, Telesales Manager
Education
Phone: 01963 365113
Email: atutton@bvmedia.co.uk

Jack Sherry, Telesales
Phone: 01963 365112
Email: jsherry@bvmedia.co.uk
Beauty, Health & Fitness & Care

Sophie Price, Telesales
Phone: 01963 365126
Email: sophie.price@bvmedia.co.uk
Food & Drink, Computers, Wedding Services

Natasha Catford, Telesales
Phone: 01963 365138
Email: natasha.catford@bvmedia.co.uk
Home & Furniture, Gardening & Out of doors

Letishia Dickens, Telesales
Phone: 01963 365127
Email: ldickens@bvmedia.co.uk
Services

Maxine Newton, Telesales Recruitment
Phone: 01963 365111
Email: Maxine.newton@bvmedia.co.uk

Ben Speake, Telesales Recruitment
Phone: 01963 365114
Email: bspeake@bvmedia.co.uk

Rebecca Watkinson, Telesales
What’s on
Phone: 01963 365110
Email: rwatkinson@bvmedia.co.uk

Anja Steggles, Telesales
Antiques, Rural Scene
Phone: 01963 365123
Email: asteggles@bvmedia.co.uk

Kirsty Stewart, Telesales Motors
Phone: 01963 365103
Email: kirsty.stewart@bvmedia.co.uk

Mollie Chorley
Property Field Sales
Phone: 01963 365145
Phone: 07867 189295
Email: mchorley@bvmedia.co.uk

Dan Kelly
Field Sales for Sherborne, Yeovil, Sturminster Newton, Wincanton, Dorchester, Stalbridge
Phone: 07867 189268
Email: dkelly@bvmedia.co.uk

Maria Burnett
Field Sales for Shaftesbury, Gillingham, Blandford, Warminster, Tisbury Gillingham & Shaftesbury Matters
Phone: 07825 935424
Email: mburnett@bvmedia.co.uk

Lisa Maskell
Stour & Avon Field Sales
Phone: 07825 935531
Email: lmaskell@bvmedia.co.uk

Private adverts
Phone: 01963 362868
Email: privateads@bvmedia.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

Tim Lethaby, Editor
Email: tlethaby@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365116
Clair Pengilly, Commercial Director
Email: cpengilly@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365105
Fiona Dart, Deputy Editor / News Editor
Email: fdart@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365118
Angela Tutton, Advertising
Email: atutton@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365113
Dee Adcock, Reporter (West)
Email: deeadcock@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365139
Jackie Spiteri, Reporter (East) / Shaftesbury Matters
Email: jspiteri@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365136
Marilyn Barber, Stour and Avon Magazine News Editor
Email: mbarber@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 07796 818280
Jane Norman, Photographer
Email: jnorman@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365106
Sarah Hill, Letters / Gillingham Matters
Email: shill@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365135
Sam Forrester, Sport
Email: sam.forrester@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365121
Newspaper Home Delivery
Telephone: 08444 068 744
Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk

More Contacts

Having a problem using the Jobs section?
Email: jobsfeedback@localworld.co.uk
Want to report an abusive comment?
Please click the report link next to the comment. If there is no report abuse facility available email comments@localworld.co.uk