Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

62 results  

Times: From  Apr 21, 2014  to  Jul 21, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Dorchester?

    Times: From  Thursday, August 01 2013  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Have fun discovering Dorchester with two self-guided,...

    EVENT

    UK Boogie Woogie Club

    Times: From  Monday, February 03 2014  to  Monday, July 07 2014

    Feel-good live music ,dance, and vocals. If you like...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    UK Boogie Woogie Club night

    Times: From  Monday, February 03 2014  to  Monday, June 02 2014

    On March 4th we have the fantastic Dona Oxford performing at...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    UK Boogie Woogie Club night

    Times: From  Monday, March 03 2014  to  Monday, June 02 2014

    The Club has monthly live music events and exists to promote...

    EVENT

    Disability Football

    Times: From  Monday, March 03 2014  to  Monday, June 30 2014

    Having received funding from the Somerset FA, Wincanton...

    EVENT

    Stur Steppers Dance School

    Times: From  Tuesday, April 01 2014  to  Thursday, May 29 2014

    Stur Steppers Dance School

    Price: phone for prices

    T...

    EVENT

    Keep Fit: Workshop (Over 50s)

    Times: From  Wednesday, April 02 2014  to  Wednesday, May 28 2014

    Keep Fit: Workshop (Over 50s)

    Price: phone for prices

    <...

    EVENT

    Traditional English Dance Group

    Times: From  Wednesday, April 02 2014  to  Wednesday, May 28 2014

    The dance session specialises in old, traditional forms of...

    EVENT

    Belly Dancing

    Times: From  Wednesday, April 02 2014  to  Thursday, May 29 2014

    Belly Dancing

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Wed...

    EVENT

    The Amazing Spider-Man 2

    Times: From  Friday, April 18 2014  to  Thursday, April 24 2014

    Haunted by the death of Uncle Ben, Peter Parker continues to...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Discover Gelato Ice cream this Easter...

Angelato Ice Cream Cafe Truro

Terms: Use Of Free Wi Fi Not Compulsory
Use Of Social Media Strongly Encouraged (Take A Selfie Of You, Your Family and Your Favourite Gelato!

Contact: 01872 305893

Valid until: Tuesday, April 22 2014