Login Register
 °
Profile image for Blackmore Vale Magazine

Blackmore Vale Magazine

Username

Blackmore Vale Magazine

Report

Contact The Blackmore Vale Magazine

Blackmore Vale Magazine
31 High Street
Stalbridge
Dorset
DT10 2LH

General newspaper enquiries
Telephone: 01963 365100
Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Name: Angela Tutton
Phone: 01963 365113
Email: atutton@bvmedia.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

Tim Lethaby, Editor
Email: tlethaby@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365116
Clair Pengilly, Commercial Director
Email: cpengilly@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365105
Fiona Dart, Deputy Editor / News Editor
Email: fdart@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365118
Angela Tutton, Advertising
Email: atutton@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365121
Dee Adcock, Reporter (West)
Email: deeadcock@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365129
Jackie Spiteri, Reporter (East) / Shaftesbury Matters
Email: jspiteri@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365136
Marilyn Barber, Stour and Avon Magazine News Editor
Email: mbarber@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 07796 818280
Jane Norman, Photographer
Email: jnorman@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365106
Sarah Hill, Letters / Gillingham Matters
Email: shill@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365135.
David Bol, Sport
Email: david.bol@localworld.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365121

More Contacts

Having a problem using the Jobs section?
Email: jobsfeedback@localworld.co.uk
Want to report an abusive comment?
Please click the report link next to the comment. If there is no report abuse facility available email comments@localworld.co.uk

Followers of Blackmore Vale Magazine

View all

Latest activity

Content Type:
  • Clocks go forward 29th March

    This year In the UK the clocks go forward one hour at 1am on the last Sunday in March, 29th. They go back one hour at 2am on the last Sunday in October,...

  • Article Image

    Time to get the family silver valued

    Paintings and silver are the two topics the specialist will be advising on at the George Kidner free valuation day this Friday, 6th March. Each week a...

  • Dorvil Business Breakfast

    Dorvil is a business club that aims to bring businesses in the Dorchester, Yeovil, Bridport & Sherborne areas together. It meets the 1st Friday of every...