Login Register
Profile image for Blackmore Vale Magazine

Blackmore Vale Magazine

Username

Blackmore Vale Magazine

Report

Contact The Blackmore Vale Magazine

Blackmore Vale Magazine
31 High Street
Stalbridge
Dorset
DT10 2LH

General newspaper enquiries
Telephone: 01963 365100
Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Name: Angela Tutton
Phone: 01963 365113
Email: atutton@bvmedia.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

Tim Lethaby, Editor
Email: tlethaby@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365116
Clair Pengilly, Commercial Director
Email: cpengilly@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365105
Fiona Dart, Deputy Editor / News Editor
Email: fdart@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365118
Angela Tutton, Advertising
Email: atutton@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365121
Dee Adcock, Reporter (West)
Email: deeadcock@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365129
Jackie Spiteri, Reporter (East) / Shaftesbury Matters
Email: jspiteri@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365136
Marilyn Barber, Stour and Avon Magazine News Editor
Email: mbarber@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 07796 818280
Jane Norman, Photographer
Email: jnorman@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365106
Sarah Hill, Letters / Gillingham Matters
Email: shill@bvmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365135.
David Bol, Sport
Email: david.bol@localworld.co.uk
Telephone: 01963 365121

More Contacts

Having a problem using the Jobs section?
Email: jobsfeedback@localworld.co.uk
Want to report an abusive comment?
Please click the report link next to the comment. If there is no report abuse facility available email comments@localworld.co.uk

Followers of Blackmore Vale Magazine

View all

Latest activity

Content Type:
  • Article Image

    Former vineyard up for auction

    Greenslade Taylor Hunt is offering for sale by public auction an opportunity to acquire a former vineyard. The property is in need of either full...

  • Article Image

    Identifying apple trees

    Naming your apple Although apples are always available in supermarkets, the natural cycle of homegrown varieties reaches its peak around now as the different...

  • Arable farm with large modern farmhouse

    Whitcombe Barn Farm, near Dorchester in Dorset is a 340-acre arable farm, which benefits from a six-bedroom modern farmhouse. It is now for sale by private...