Login Register
 °
Profile image for Western Gazette - North Dorset

Western Gazette - North Dorset

Username

Western Gazette - North Dorset

Report

Contact Information

General enquiries
Western Gazette Media, Yeovil Innovation Centre, Barracks Close, Copse Road, Yeovil, Somerset BA22 8RN
Telephone: 01935 709700

Photo orders
www.thisisdorset.co.uk/buyaphoto
Telephone: 08444 060269

News desk
Email: newsdesk@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709735

Sports desk
Email: sportsdesk@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709706

Picture desk
Email: picturedesk@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709737

Advertising
Email: ads@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709700

Newspaper Sales
Telephone: 0117 934 3535

Home Deliveries
Telephone: 08444 068744

Our Reporters

Lynne Fernquest, Editor
Email: lynne.fernquest@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709710

Emma Slee, Head of Content
Email: emma.slee@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709733

Len Copland, Picture Editor
Email: picturedesk@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709737

Robert Golledge, Somerton Reporter
Email: lang-som@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709739

Danielle Hoffman, Yeovil Reporter
Email: yeovil@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709742

Thomas Cock, Yeovil Reporter
Email: yeovil@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709742

Sam Forrester, Crewkerne Reporter
Email: crewkerne@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709743

Jenny Thomson, Chard / Ilminster Reporter
Email: chard-ilm@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709744

Nick Webster, Wincanton Reporter
Email: cary-bru-winc@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709745

Chris Sweet, Sports Reporter
Email: chris.sweet@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709746

Clare Smyth, Sherborne Reporter
Email: sherborne@westgaz.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 709748

Latest activity

Content Type:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7